Our Research Help Centre provides support for researchers and Administering Institutions in relation to applying for and managing grants.

The Research Help Centre aims to provide a reply to all requests for general assistance within 2 working days. This timeframe may be delayed during peak periods or for more detailed requests for assistance. 

Select from the links above for more information, or contact the RHC for assistance: help@nhmrc.gov.au

Opening hours for the Research Help Centre are generally Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm AEDT/AEST.

Exceptions are listed below. 

Date                                      Opening hours                                        
Tuesday 26 January 2021 Closed for Australia Day Public Holiday 
Monday 8 March 2021 Closed for Canberra Day public holiday
Friday 2 April 2021 Closed for Good Friday public holiday
Monday 5 April 2021 Closed for Easter Monday public holiday
Monday 26 April 2021 Closed for ANZAC Day public holiday
Monday 31 May 2021 Closed for Reconciliation Day public holiday
Monday 14 June 2021 Closed for Queen's Birthday public holiday
Monday 4 October 2021 Closed for Labour Day public holiday
Friday 24 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022 Closed for Christmas shutdown period

Sapphire resources are available including Tutorials and Help pages. RGMS User guides are also available.

Availability

Sapphire may be unavailable for regular maintenance on Tuesdays between 9.30am and 11.30am (ACT local time) and Thursdays between 6.30am and 9am (ACT local time). 

To minimise unexpected downtimes and provide predictability, we have established fixed RGMS maintenance windows between 6am and 9am every Tuesday and Thursday. Please try again later if you are unable to login during these times.

Where significant system outages occur outside of these windows, we will notify the research community through Research Tracker, the RGMS login page and via Twitter (@NHMRC).