Senior Executive and leadership team

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer

General Manager

  • Mr Tony Kingdon

Leadership team

  • Dr Tony Willis: Executive Director, Research Programs
  • Ms Samantha Robertson: Executive Director, Evidence, Advice and Governance
  • Mr Alan Singh: Executive Director, Research Policy and Translation
  • Mr Tony Krizan FCPA: Corporate Operations and Information