Skip to content Skip to global navigation Skip to main navigation Skip to sub navigation Skip to search

75th Anniversary Scientific Symposium image gallery

NHMRC CEO, Professor Warwick Anderson AM

Minister for Mental Health and Ageing, the Hon Mark Butler MP

Minister for Health and Ageing, The Hon Nicola Roxon MP

Minister for Indigenous Health, Then Hon Warren Snowdon MP

Director of the Wellcome Trust, Sir Mark Walport

NHMRC Science to Art Award 2011 winner, Eric Hanssen, and Australia's Chief
Scientist, Professor Ian Chubb

National Institutes of Health (NIH) Director Dr Francis Collins and Oustanding
Contribution Award winner Mrs Elizabeth Grant AM

Elizabeth Blackburn Fellowship winners (left to right) Professor Carola Vinuesa,
Associate Professor Christine Roberts and Associate Professor Amanda Leach


Page last updated on 9 December 2011